On the first day of Blogmas…

It’s December!

The birth month of our Lord and Savior, Britney Jean Spears.

I’m currently sitting at my desk, listening to different versions of my favorite Christmas carol, Baby It’s Cold Outside on Spotify , swaying back and forth, not giving a f*ck who sees me.

giphy (19).gif

I’m trying to force myself into becoming a Christmas person, and so far (1 day in) I’m feeling what could be the holiday spirit growing within me , or the beginnings of a yeast infection. Time will tell.

I’ve seen some Christmas Wish Lists circling the blogisphere today, but with it being Giving Tuesday, I decided to partake in this charitable holiday and donate something extra to my favorite organization, Ladybird Animal Sanctuary, which rescues animals from horrific situations and high-kill shelters and gives them a second chance at life.

Who are you helping out this #GivingTuesday?

Let me know!

Show some extra kindness today, Lord knows the world needs it!

 

Leave a Reply

