I totally clicked those NSFW photos of Justin Bieber…

Ok, I’ll first start by saying it’s an invasion of privacy for celebrities to be photographed by paparazzi. That being said…

I totally looked at the full frontal photos of Justin Bieber while he was on holiday in Bora Bora.

giphy

Guilty!

Curiosity got the better of me. I’m not really a Justin fan, but since I’m also an Ontario native, I’ve always felt some kind of older, step- sisterly affection for him. (I said step to make it less weird that I saw his peeno).

It was a moment.

I’m not going to lie to you.

First of all, those pics must have been taken from space or something.

I was like…

giphyBut really I was thinking…

rachelidontseeit_zps71f3b707

Thankfully, the good people of the internet zoomed in.

giphy

I had to assess the situation.

giphy

I mean…

giphy

We’ve all been through this. Sometimes your surprise is no bueno. Things get heated, you’ve had some wine, people are taking off articles of clothing. All of a sudden it’s like Christmas and you’re thinking, “What did I get? What’d I get?”

And then… well.

You know the rest.

giphy

But NOT TODAY, ladies and gentlemen!

giphy

I know, I’m gross.

We’ve probably seen bigger, we’ve definitely seen smaller. I think the general consensus is “Good for you, Justin.” At least we all know how, despite the endless criticism from the media, Justin remains so confident, right?

I won’t link to the pictures because even though I snuck a peek, I don’t REALLY approve of this invasion of his privacy.

Apparently Justin’s really upset. . I would be upset, too if someone took photos of me nakey. Probably because I’d be like, “Let me pose! I wasn’t ready! I just ate dinner!” But, oh well. Compared to his legal trouble of yesteryear, I’d say this registers as a minor freak out.

This will all blow over. It’ll probably sell more records too, so. Relax, Justin.

You look fine.

giphy

17 comments

  1. I didn’t click them because I am not a fan and I didn’t really wanna see his penis because I was afraid it’d be gross and once I saw it I won’t be able to un-see it.

    Now, I’m not so sure. Maybe I wouldn’t want to un-see it?

    Ewwww. I can’t believe I’m thinking about JB’s penis.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Didn’t even know that this happened! Still, not like I would be interested anyway- privacy does suck when you’re a celebrity… 😦

    By the way, I responded to your iTunes tag, so feel free to check out my post! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. My housemate sent it to our house ‘chat’ on whatsapp. I have 2 male housemates. One was upset to have seen it, the other “Nick d*** bro”… This gave me more enjoyment than the photos themselves… and so has your blog post! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I didn’t even know this happened until I started seeing stuff pop up about his dad tweeting about his penis..Really weird. I don’t remember what the tweet exactly said but it was pretty creepy for a dad to be saying it about his son’s penis. Either way, I didn’t look . But I will fully admit that if some celebrity who I thought was really hot had some nudes leaked, curiosity would win out and I’d look.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

