One Direction straight into parenthood

Oh lawd.

I can heard them now. Millions of teenage girls freaking out at the thought that their favourite ( but most likely fourth favourite) member of One Direction, Louis Tomlinson, becoming a father.

Louis, who to me has always been known as “the homeless looking one,” is apparently very excited at the idea of becoming a father with his friend (not girlfriend), Briana Jungwirth.

In what is possibly my favourite confirmation that accidents happen, a source close to Tomlinson says,

““Louis and Briana care about each other very much and have spent a lot of time together privately over the last few months,” the source added. “They are both really happy and although they aren’t in a relationship, their friendship is extremely strong and they are both really excited about the baby. It’s early days and Briana and the baby’s health are the most important things right now.”
– Source, Just Jared

To Louis I say: Bitches are tricky but babies are a blessing. I’m sure everyone wore what they were supposed to contraception wise (yeah right) and she promised she was on the pill, and maybe there was alcohol involved but you thought things were all good…but don’t stress. In 9 months you’ll be shelling out mass amounts of child support for a super cute bundle of joy.

To Briana I say:  Well done. #goals

This seems like the plot for a romantic comedy. I should get on this.

Pregnancy seems inevitable when you’re a 20 something pop star slaying chicks left right and center. It’s actually amazing that the group’s gone this long without a pregnancy or having to pay someone off to “handle it.”

Anyways, Mazel Tov, Louis.

I think I speak for everyone here when I say, at least it wasn’t Harry.

tumblr_inline_no6yeeE99Y1scmhb6_500

9 comments

  1. But I still just… I can’t believe it! I read a DM article at half one this morning and sent out a mass text I was that surprised.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Shocker! But then again…I shouldn’t be. I’m not too well-versed in 1D pop culture, but from what I hear in tabloids and gossip, this should not come as a surprise. Ever since Zayn left (which really surprised me), I can’t expect 1D news to faze me. 😛

    Congrats, Louis…I guess.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

