Would you live here?

The Brentwood, California home that used to belong to Marilyn Monroe is for sale. Monroe was found dead in this home the age of 36 of an apparent suicide ( I have to say it because you know, CIA conspiracies and all that jazz).

Marilyn-Monroe-home-in-Brentwood

Question:

Would you live in this home knowing it was the scene of Marilyn Monroe’s death?

Would you buy a home knowing someone,anyone (famous or not) had died there?

Personally, I love the look and feel of this home and if I had the money would snatch it up because it’s beautiful. Even though I love Marilyn Monroe’s movies, I’d give the house a good old sage cleansing before I unpack my boxes.

I would give any home I live in a sage cleansing. If I could I would give people a sage cleansing.

Click here for more photos of the listing

Marilyn thanks you for your time 

tumblr_ne5rupJZx41s9lptno1_500

One comment

Leave a Reply

